Macarons, makroner... Mmmmm



As a surprise for Pepijn I made macarons and mint kisses. It was waaaay harder than I thought so I ended up problably using 1000g of almonds instead of the 400 that I would've used had I had skills... Now I know the tricks though, these were DELICIOUS, and in my opinion, oh so cute :)  




Then we watched Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows on the projector screen; blue ray, high-tech-cant-pronounce-it-speakers and extra comfy seats, who needs cinemas then. Gotta enjoy it while we still can, soon it'll be noodles and playing chess. Tomorrow it's 13hrs of work and then birthdayparty followed by night out on town, busy saturday so maybe I can treat myself and sneak to bed early... 

...Laater!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0